News
AEW logo slimline white colourWeb
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 09:22

GCSE maths student nominated for award

Monday, 22 October 2018 09:11

Christmas Flower arranging course

Thursday, 13 September 2018 15:42

Students paint their way to success

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 10:44

There's still time to enrol

Thursday, 23 August 2018 15:00

GCSE Success for AEW Students!

Thursday, 02 August 2018 12:50

Childcare & Teaching Assistant courses

Friday, 06 July 2018 13:21

AEW rated highly by students!

Tuesday, 26 June 2018 14:08

Want to learn a new creative skill?

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 14:00

Festival of Learning Awards success!

Monday, 11 June 2018 15:07

Even more free courses on offer!

Page 3 of 5

Recent News

News

  • 1